Loading…

Meet Our Team

Bill Fuerst

General Manager / President
bill.fuerst@eiradio.com
208.535.8342

Mike Nelson

Operations Manager
Program Director KLCE/KFTZ
mike@eiradio.com
208.535.8377

Jay Miller

Vice President of Sales
jay.miller@eiradio.com
208.535.8331

Viktor Wilt

Program Director KCVI
viktor@kbear.fm
208.535.8361

Jade Davis

Program Director KNBL
jd@cannonball101.com
208.535.8308

Don Jarrett

Program Director KTHK
don@1055thehawk.com
208.535.8309

Tisa Cudmore

Regional Sales
tisa@eiradio.com
208.535.8320

Ryan Bateman

Business Manager
ryan.bateman@eiradio.com
208.535.8327