Loading…

Meet Our Team

Bill Fuerst

General Manager / President
bill.fuerst@eiradio.com
208.535.8342

Jay Miller

Vice President of Sales
jay.miller@eiradio.com
208.535.8331

Jade Davis

Operations Manager
Program Director KLCE / KNBL
jade@eiradio.com
208.535.8308

Ryan Bateman

Business Manager
ryan.bateman@eiradio.com
208.535.8327

Viktor Wilt

Program Director
KFTZ / KCVI / KTHK
viktor@eiradio.com
208.535.8361

Brad Roybal

IT/Engineering Manager
brad@eiradio.com
208.535.8338